Sen. Rose greets Champaign Park District

SPRINGFIELD, IL – Four members of the Champaign Park District traveled to the State Capitol for the annual Illinois Association of Park Districts legislative day on April 29.

Pictured left to right are: Corky Emberson, Laura Auteberry, State Sen. Chapin Rose (R-Mahomet), Tim Bartlett and Derek Liebert.

Chapin Rose

Want to stay up to date with your Senator?

Sign up for the District E-Newsletter below: